Hall of Fame - Inductees

Category: Agency
Hits: 16125

Hall of Fame - 2020 Inductees

Improving the Lives and Health of Others

The 2020 Central Ohio Senior Citizens Hall of Fame inductees exemplify what it means to improving the lives of others and their communities.   

Presented annually by the Central Ohio Area Agency on Aging, the ceremony honors those who actively lead meaningful lives and enrich the quality of life for others.  The 2020 inductees are:


Bob and Sue Postle - Delaware County



Ken Culver - Fairfield County


David Morrow - Fayette County


Karen Jiobu - Franklin County



Linda Schuler - Franklin County




Peggy Williams - Franklin County 




Dorothy Garrett - Licking County



Marjorie Hopkins - Madison County



William McCarthy - Union County 

Dr. Doyne Wiggins - Pickaway County




Special thanks go to MediGold for its long-time support as Program Sponsor for this community event.